Supporters is a resource for information on the maintenance and history of Vandercook proof presses. Developed and moderated by Paul Moxon, it features a blog, index of models, manufacturing timeline, data tables, articles, and a bibliography. This site also seeks to expand the common knowledge of other brands of flatbed cylinder proof presses such as Asbern, Challenge, Hacker, Korrex, and Reprex.

Please consider registering so that you may write posts and comments. When doing so, complete your personal profile by providing your full name, email address, and website if you have one. Be assured that your email address is kept private and is not shown in blog pages, and thus can not be harvested by spammers. If you are new to blogging, please see Posting. Private comments and suggestions may be conveyed via the Contact Form.

Vanderblog Supporters is maintained and funded by the moderator, Paul Moxon, and by donations from the following individuals: Lad Boyle, Martha Chiplis, Jan Christianson, Barbara Crocker, Cuneiform Press, Cathy DeForest, Sean Dougherty, Scott Fisk, Russell Frost, Thomas Gravemaker, Thomas Hardjono, Barbara Hauser, John Horn, Malcolm Hull, John and Nancy Johnson, Elizabeth Boyle Kotz, LaLa Press, Gerald Lange, Hal Leader, Roger Maynor, Daniel Gardiner Morris, Bob Oatman, Aaron Parret, Kalle Pihlajasaari, Ronald Pollvogt, David S. Rose, Alan Runfeldt, Sara Sauers, Ernst Schaefer, Stephanie Shieldhouse, Coco Shinomiya, Susan Sims, Jessica Snow, Clio Tarazi, Katherine Victoria Taylor, Walter Tisdale, Merike van Zanten is not affiliated with any legal owner of the name Vandercook or any other manufacturer.